Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - Roster

Tom Dennison

Second Row
W 10 L 0 D 0
Appearances::
10
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 May, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W
June 2019
Sun 16 Jun, 14:30
a
Zug
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors