Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - Roster

Charles Groell

Outside Center
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances::
14
Points scored::
35
Try:
7
Also plays for: Future Team , 7s , COBS (Veterans)
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '60 , '63 )
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '47 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 11 May, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W
Sat 25 May, 15:00
a
League
L
June 2019
Sun 16 Jun, 14:30
a
Zug
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors