Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Arpad Plüss

Hooker
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Future Team , 7s
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 May, 15:00
h
League
L
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors