Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Dante Coladonato

Scrum Half
W 11 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
27
Try
5
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (22)
Season
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W
Sun 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2017
Sat 20 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 )
September 2017
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:30
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 26 May, 15:00
h
League
L
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 , '70 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors