Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Marcus Alexander Fialkowski

Second Row
W 12 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Previous clubs: Morris RFC
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '4 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sun 17 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '40 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 May, 15:00
a
League
L
June 2019
Sun 16 Jun, 14:30
a
Zug
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors