Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Götz Münzer

Right Wing
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (13)
Season
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
June 2017
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors