Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Andreas Heule

Hooker
W 11 L 0 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for Future Team , 7s
Previous clubs: Devil's team
Devil and me against the world
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 May, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W
June 2019
Sun 16 Jun, 14:30
a
Zug
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors