Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Jan Hossli

Full Back
W 9 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
31
Try
5
Also plays for: Future Team , 7s
All appearances (16)
Season
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 May, 15:00
h
League
W
June 2017
September 2017
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 , '55 )
Sat 26 May, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Conversion ( '52 , '76 , '80 )
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors