Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Maximilian Lauer

Openside Flanker
W 1 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Future Team , 7s
All appearances (12)
Season
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 May, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '55 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors