Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 14:00, Friendly
RC Freiburg 12 – RFC Basel 24

RC Freiburg 12 – RFC Basel 24

By Greg Allen

Basel took a quick train ride to our German neighbours for a much-needed pre-season friendly. After two months on half a pitch of astroturf the team needed a chance to stretch their legs and get some hits in.

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
 Ein letztes Mal Vollgas vor der Winterpause

Ein letztes Mal Vollgas vor der Winterpause

By Greg Allen

RFC Basel 63-0 RC Luzern

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Würenlos war hungrig, Basel war hungriger.

Würenlos war hungrig, Basel war hungriger.

By Joel Vogt

Das dritte Spiel der Saison stellte die erste grössere Herausforderung dar. Würenlos, wie Basel, haben als Sasionziel die Nati B im Visier und beide vorherigen Spiele mit Bonuspunkt gewonnen.

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Basel gewinnt auswärts gegen Luzern

Basel gewinnt auswärts gegen Luzern

By Greg Allen

2. Sieg mit Bonuspunkt in Folge

March 2018

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Einmal mehr ein harter Kampf in Bern / Another tough game in Bern

Einmal mehr ein harter Kampf in Bern / Another tough game in Bern

By Joel Vogt

RC Bern 10-0 RFC Basel

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Verdienter Sieg für die 1. Mannschaft / Deserved win for the 1st team

Verdienter Sieg für die 1. Mannschaft / Deserved win for the 1st team

By Joel Vogt

Fünf Versuche auf dem Kunstrasen in Unterägeri / Five tries on astroturf in Unterägeri

May 2017

Sat 27 May, 15:00, League
we were lucky they weren't 22.....

we were lucky they weren't 22.....

By Kristof Csebits

We will have to learn out of those lessons

February 2017

Sat 4 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
Training sessions in Thun

Training sessions in Thun

By Matt Paget

Successful pre-season preparation

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
Friendly 15:00
Sat 30 Mar
h
Future Team Winterthur 2
League 13:00
a
1st XV Schaffhausen
League 15:00
h
Birds Winterthur
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors