Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with RFC Basel

View

1st XV - The team

Gregory Allen

Second Row
W 8 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
18
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (18)
Season
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W
Sun 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 May, 15:00
h
League
W
June 2017
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '79 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors