Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Olivier Bula

Openside Flanker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Thu 14 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 May, 15:00
h
League
L
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors