Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Patric Senn

Tight-head Prop
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sun 17 Mar, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 11 May, 15:00
h
Zug
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors