Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

1st XV - The team

Samuel Rapp

Openside Flanker
W 13 L 13 D 1
Appearances:
27
Points scored:
65
Try
13
Also plays for: Future Team
All appearances (27)
Season
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
D
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
May 2017
Sat 6 May, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 May, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 , '33 )
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '39 , '50 )
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 16:00
a
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '35 )
  • Try ( '57 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2018
Sat 5 May, 17:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 12 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '50 , '60 )
Sat 26 May, 15:00
h
League
L
June 2018
Sun 3 Jun, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 , '52 , '76 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors