Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RFC Basel app

View

Future Team - The team

Fredi Weber

Openside Flanker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 1st XV
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 12:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '37 )
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 18 May, 15:00
a
League
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors